Somewhere, Beyond the Sea

Ahh.. how else could I start off a post about a cruise? I know, I have been home over a week now, but things have been hectic, not to mention heading back to uni. Anyways, not going to talk much in this one, rather let the photos do that for me. Will just mention that we went to Noumea (New Caledonia), missed out on Lifou and instead enjoyed an extra night in Port Vila (Vanuatu). Quite possibly the best week I have had and it definitely beat the last two cruises I had done. Anywho, the photos! Of course, the whole set can be found here.

See more after the jump

Leave a Reply

