New Threads and New Ambition. Kinda….

Not a lot to say here other than I’ve been well slack. Uni last semester burned me out so I am taking a semester off to work a bit and recharge (another cruise didnt do the trick unfortunately, but here is to hoping the next two will…).

Jumping back into my almost forgotten 52 weeks project too, decided to just pick up where I left off and pretend there isn’t a few months between addition haha. So here we go, after just over a month of not touching my camera, managed to come up with this when I found a blank wall in the house.

Will try and not be so slack with this place too 😉

Leave a Reply

